de novo presents four to six shows each year. Our currently scheduled shows are listed below. We invite you to attend.

July 25 to
July 26, 2014

Todd Reed Trunk Show

de novo will be featuring an exciting collection of Todd Reed's newest creations during our two-day trunk show:
Friday, July 25, 10-6
Saturday, July 26, 10-6


April 26 to
May 17, 2014

Barbara Heinrich Show

de novo is delighted to present a one-person show of spectacular new work by Barbara Heinrich.

Meet Barbara in person during her artist appearance, Friday May 2, 2-6, and Saturday May 3, 10-6.


February 1 to
February 28, 2014

Annual Valentine's Show

Featuring Valentine treasures by:

Susan Chin
Emanuela Duca
Karen Gilbert
Gabrielle Gould
Janis Kerman
Seung Hea Lee
Niki Ulehla

Please join us for the opening, Saturday, February 1, 12 to 6.


November 22 to
November 23, 2013

Enric Majoral Trunk Show

We will feature an extensive collection of Enric Majoral's captivating jewelry during our two day trunk show.  Please join us to see Enric's newest creations.

Friday, November 22, 10-6
Saturday, November 23, 10-6


October 25 to
October 28, 2013

Atelier Zobel

German goldsmith, Peter Schmid, will feature a spectacular collection of the newest creations from Atelier Zobel.

Friday, October 25, 10 to 6
Saurday, October 26, 10 to 6
Sunday, October 27, 12 to 5
Monday, October 28, 10 to 6

We invite you to join us for this exciting event.


 

To receive announcements of future shows, click below:

mailing list

To see our past shows, click here.